fbpx

"Architectural photography documents, interprets, educates and connects."

"Architectural photography documents, interprets, educates and connects."

Architectural photography in Bremen and worldwide

Successful architectural photography depends on many factors, for example the photographer's experience, eye and equipment, but also lighting conditions, weather and, most importantly, the agreement and basic understanding between the client and the photographer.

The architect puts his heart, his work, a part of his life and an incredible amount of knowledge into the design of a building, so it should also be presented professionally and in the best way possible. Oftentimes the architect already has a specific result in mind, which is why it is essential that the architect and the photographer communicate well in advance.

Architectural photography connects people

Architectural photography allows people to virtually visit a building that, for various reasons, they may never see with their own eyes in their lifetime. Good architectural photography doesn't just document a building; it captivates, moves and can be considered as art.

With high-quality images, the architect, ingenieur or owner can present their building professionally, attract media attention and thus actively help shape epochs.

Architectural photography informs and documents. It describes buildings visually and presents them in the context of time. Many stylistic epochs are shaped not only by architects, but also by photographers.

Understand the value

Good architectural photography is a complex subject and does not come about by chance. The mutual respect between client and photographer and a comprehensive understanding of the vision is the cornerstone for a first-class result. Good preparation and cooperation is therefore essential for a successful implementation on site.‍‍

I would like to understand your intention and the special characteristics of the building in order to bring it to life, bring out its character and make its value and use easily understandable.

Professional post-processing and image correction is always part of what I offer. Also I am happy to advise you regarding necessary licenses.

Contact me today for a free introductory meeting, in which we discuss your project, your vision and all conditions and find out if we are a good fit.

I am looking forward to meeting you!

Frequently asked questions

Architectural photography - what's important?

An architectural photographer should always understand and be able to implement the architect's vision because he often has a precise idea of ​​what he wants to say and convey. Therefore, good communication between the client and the photographer is essential.

Why architectural photography?

Architectural photography makes it possible for people to virtually visit a building that they will probably never see with their own eyes. Architectural photography visually explains the use of a building, documents and interprets it.

How much does architectural photography cost?

Prices depend on the location,the scope of the job and the desired licenses. Since no project is the same, it is impossible to have an all-inclusive offer. Please contact me for your custom project.

fbpx

„Architekturfotografie dokumentiert, interpretiert, bildet und verbindet.“

„Architekturfotografie dokumentiert, interpretiert, bildet und verbindet.“

Architekturfotografie in Bremen und weltweit

Erfolgreiche Architekturfotografie ist abhängig von vielen Faktoren, zum Beispiel der Erfahrung, dem Auge und dem Equipment des Fotografen, aber auch von Lichtverhältnissen, Wetter und ganz maßgeblich der Absprache und dem Grundverständnis zwischen Auftraggeber und Fotografen.

Der Architekt steckt sein Herz, seine Arbeit, einen Teil seiner Lebenszeit und wahnsinnig viel Wissen in das Design eines Gebäudes, also sollte es auch professionell und bestmöglich präsentiert werden. Oftmals schwebt dem Architketen bereits ein bestimmtes Endergebnis vor, deswegen ist es unabdingbar, dass der Architekt und der Fotograf bereits im Vorfeld gut miteinander kommunizieren.

Architekturfotografie verbindet Menschen

Architekturfotografie ermöglicht es Menschen, virtuell ein Gebäude besuchen, das sie aus verschiedenen Gründen mit eigenen Augen vielleicht niemals in ihrem Leben sehen werden. Gute Architekturfotografie dokumentiert nicht einfach nur ein Gebäude; sie fesselt, bewegt und ist eine Kunst.

Mit hochwertigen Bildern kann der Architekt, Bauträger oder Besitzer sein Gebäude professionell präsentieren, mediale Aufmerksamkeit erregen und so aktiv Epochen mitgestalten.

Architekturfotografie informiert und dokumentiert. Sie beschreibt Bauwerke visuell und gibt sie im Kontext der heutigen Zeit wider. Viele stilistische Epochen werden nicht nur von Architekten geformt, sondern auch von Fotografen.

Den Nutzen verständlich machen

Gute Architekturfotografie ist ein komplexes Thema und entsteht nicht durch Zufall. Die gegenseitige Wertschätzung zwischen Auftraggeber und Fotograf und ein umfassendes Verständnis der Vision ist der Grundstein für ein erstklassiges Ergebnis. Daher ist eine gute Vorbereitung und Zusammenarbeit unabdingbar für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung vor Ort.‍‍

Ich möchte Ihre Intention und die besonderen Charakteristika des Gebäudes genau verstehen, um es lebendig werden zu lassen, seinen Charakter rauszustellen und seinen Nutzen leicht verständlich zu machen.

Die professionelle Nachbearbeitung und Bildkorrektur ist für mich selbstverständlich und immer Teil meines Angebots. Gerne berate ich Sie hinsichtlich der für Sie sinnvollen Lizenzen.

Kontaktieren Sie mich noch heute für ein kostenloses Kennenlerngespräch, indem wir Ihr Projekt, Ihre Vision und alle Rahmenbedingungen besprechen und herausfinden, ob wir zusammen passen.

Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Architekturfotografie - worauf muss man achten?

Ein Architekturfotograf sollte immer die Vision des Architekten verstehen und auch umsetzen können, denn oftmals hat dieser eine genaue Vorstellung von dem, was er aussagen und vermitteln möchte. Eine gute Kommunikation zwischen Auftraggeber und Fotograf ist daher unerlässlich.

Warum Architekturfotografie?

Architekturfotografie macht es Menschen möglich, virtuell ein Bauwerk zu besuchen, das sie selbst mit eigenen Augen wahrscheinlich nie sehen werden. Architekturfotografie erkärt visuell den Nutzen eines Gebäudes, dokumentiert und interpretiert.

Was kostet Architekturfotografie?

Die Preise für Architekturfotografie sind abhängig vom Standort, Umfang des Auftrags und den gewünschten Lizenzen. Da kein Projekt gleich ist, ist es unmöglich, einen Pauschalpreis zu formulieren. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich für Ihr individuelles Projekt.