fbpx

„Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle. As with all matters of the heart, you’ll know when you find it.“

Steve Jobs

Fotografin Vivien Renziehausen

Originally from Germany, I now live in Mykonos, Greece. After more than 12 years living the corporate life as a manager in an international food company, I decided to follow my heart and live my passion and started my own business. My expertise lies in the photography of architecture and interior design for hotels and residential/commercial, yachting and also in water sports and drone photography.

In architecture and yacht photography, my focus is particularly on the harmonious interplay of nature and architecture and the combination of natural and artificial light sources. I love breathing life into buildings and showing them in the context of their surroundings. With my eye for symmetry and light, I find shapes, curves and lines that inspire me almost everywhere. Not only do I have a very good technical understanding, but also a good eye for details and unusual perspectives. Yacht photography in combination with underwater photos has numerous opportunities for truly unique and breathtaking shots that stay in people's heads.

While water sports photography from a technical point of view is in stark contrast to architectural photography, I also love playing with light, different perspectives and the interaction between people and nature. I am equally passionate about both types of photography and fully immerse myself in the different demands and approaches. My affinity for water sports is particularly helpful in yacht photography, because portraying yachts from the water is unique. Click here for water sports photography: actionphoto.vivienrenziehausen.com

My superpower

I have been asked what is my superpower. I said "Well, I am German - that means precise, efficient and always on time."

My customers describe me as uncomplicated, always in a good mood, spontaneous and flexible - and the latter is necessary because short-term changes to plans due to weather or other surprises are not uncommon. 45 countries, a lot of time in the desert, in the (urban) jungle and other cultures have made me extremely adaptable and it is difficult for me to be disturbed or spoil my mood. “Nothing happens without a reason” is my motto.

As the CEO and founder of Viv’s Vision I share my knowledge and experience with aspiring photographers around the world and help them to start or grow their own photography business to have more time for themselves and their families and achieve financial freedom while doing what they love. I'm living proof that it's possible to turn your passion into a profitable business while living where others spend their holidays.

Seamlessly blending artistic vision with technical expertise to create images that evoke emotion, spark curiosity and leave a lasting impression is what drives me. I am constantly looking for new challenges and opportunities to further hone my craft and push the boundaries of what is possible in the field of photography.

The success and the money that you attract is a direct reflection of how much you are in alignment with what you do.

en_GBEN

fbpx

„Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle. As with all matters of the heart, you’ll know when you find it.“

Steve Jobs

Fotografin Vivien Renziehausen

Ursprünglich aus Deutschland, lebe ich seit einiger Zeit auf Mykonos, Griechenland. Nach über 12 Jahren als Manager in internationalen Lebensmittelkonzernen, habe ich beschlossen, meinem Herzen zu folgen und meine Leidenschaft zu leben. Dieser Schritt hat sich gelohnt und einige meiner Fotos haben bereits Preise und Auszeichnungen gewonnen. Meine Expertise liegt in der Fotografie von Architektur und Innenarchitektur für Hotels und Gewerbe, Yachten und auch in der Wassersport- und Drohnenfotografie.

In der Architektur- und Yachtfotografie liegt mein Fokus insbesondere in dem harmonischen Zusammenspiel von Natur und Architektur und der Kombination aus natürlichen und künstlichen Lichtquellen. Ich liebe es, Bauwerken Leben einzuhauchen und sie im Kontext ihrer Umgebung zu zeigen. Mit meinem Blick für Symmetrie und Licht finde ich fast überall Formen, Kurven und Linien, die mich inspirieren. Ich verfüge nicht nur über ein sehr gutes technisches Verständnis, sondern auch über ein gutes Auge für Details und ungewöhnliche Blickwinkel. Gerade in der Yachtfotografie bieten sich in Kombination mit Unterwasserfotos zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für einzigartige und atemberaubende Aufnahmen, die im Kopf bleiben.

Während die Wassersportfotografie aus technischer Sicht im krassen Gegensatz zur Architekturfotografie steht, liebe ich auch hier das Spiel mit dem Licht, anderen Perspektiven und der Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Natur. Ich brenne für beide Arten der Fotografie gleichermaßen und gehe voll auf in den unterschiedlichen Ansprüchen und Herangehensweisen. Gerade in der Yachtfotografie ist meine Affinität zum Wassersport sehr hilfreich, denn Yachten aus dem Wasser zu porträtieren, ist einzigartig. Hier geht’s zur Wassersportfotografie: actionphoto.vivienrenziehausen.com

Immer gut gelaunt, kann ich mich durch meine lockere, spontane und flexible Art schnell auf plötzliche Planänderungen, Wetterbedingungen oder andere ungeplante Überraschungen einstellen. 45 Länder, viel Zeit in der Wüste, im (Großstadt-)Dschungel und anderen Kulturen haben mich extrem anpassungsfähig gemacht und ich lasse mich nur schwer aus der Ruhe bringen oder mir die Laune verderben. „Nichts passiert ohne Grund“ lautet mein Motto.

Als Gründerin von Viv’s Vision teile ich mein Wissen und meine Erfahrung mit aufstrebenden Fotografen in aller Welt und helfe ihnen, ein eigenes erfolgreiches Fotounternehmen zu gründen oder auszubauen, mehr Zeit für sich und die Familie zu haben und finanzielle Freiheit zu erlangen, während sie das tun, was sie lieben. Ich bin der lebende Beweis dafür, dass es möglich ist, seine Leidenschaft in ein profitables Business zu verwandeln und gleichzeitig dort zu leben, wo andere Urlaub machen.

Künstlerische Visionen nahtlos mit technischem Fachwissen zu verbinden, um Bilder zu schaffen, die Emotionen und Neugier wecken und einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen ist das, was mich antreibt. Ich bin ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen und Möglichkeiten, mein Handwerk weiter zu verfeinern und die Grenzen des Möglichen im Bereich der Fotografie zu erweitern.

Der Erfolg und das Geld, das du anziehst, ist eine direkte Reflexion dessen, wie sehr du mit dem, was du tust, im Einklang bist.

de_DEDE