fbpx

"NFT - that's the way to collect art in today's crypto age"

Until now, art collecting and buying has mainly taken place in physical spaces, but with access to the NFT market new opportunities come up in the internet. Photography as digital art is particularly popular among collectors in the crypto scene.

My NFT collections are currently only available on Opensea:

 

 

Incredible Meteora

 

 

Meteora is a famous UNESCO World Heritage Site in Central Greece. Despite immense difficulties, 24 monasteries were built on top of almost inaccessible sandstone peaks and were inhabited by monks from the 11th century on. Today there are still 6 monasteries, some of them are open to the public, and their 16th-century frescoes are a fundamental stage in the development of post-Byzantine painting. In my Meteora NFT collection I have captured these incredible monasteries and the beautiful surrounding nature.

 

 

A vision of beauty

 

 

"A vision of beauty": my greatest landscape works from all over the world. You will find everything from distant desert images to colorful forests, dreamy sunsets and protected UNESCO World Heritage Sites worldwide. Get carried away and relax by immersing yourself in my images in this exclusive series.

fbpx

„NFT – so sammelt man Kunst im heutigen Krypto-Zeitalter.“

Bisher fand das Kunstsammeln und -kaufen hauptsächlich in physischen Räumen statt, durch den Zugang zum NFT Markt verlagert sich dies jedoch auch zunehmend ins Internet. Fotografie als digitale Kunst steht besonders bei Sammlern in der Krypto-Szene hoch im Kurs.

Meine NFT Kollektionen sind momentan ausschließlich auf Opensea erhältlich:

 

 

Incredible Meteora

 

 

Meteora ist ein weltbekanntes UNESCO Weltkulturerbe in Zentral Griechenland. Auf fast unzugänglichen Sandsteingipfeln wurden trotz immenser Schwierigkeiten 24 Klöster errichtet und ab dem 11. Jahrhundert von Mönchen bewohnt. Heute gibt es noch 6 Klöster, von denen einige für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich sind, und ihre Fresken aus dem 16. Jahrhundert sind eine grundlegende Etappe in der Entwicklung der nachbyzantinischen Malerei. In meiner Meteora NFT Kollektion habe ich diese unglaublichen Klöster und die wunderschöne umliegende Natur festgehalten.

 

 

A vision of beauty

 

 

„A vision of beauty“: meine großartigsten Landschaftsarbeiten aus aller Welt. Sie finden alles von fernen Wüstenbildern bis hin zu farbenfrohen Wäldern, verträumten Sonnenuntergängen und geschützten UNESCO-Welterbestätten weltweit. Lassen Sie sich mitreißen und entspannen Sie sich, indem Sie in dieser exklusiven Serie in meine Bilder eintauchen.